Follow Susan Jeffers:

Feel the Fear and Do It Anyway® workshops

Over the years, we have had a huge number of requests from people around the world wanting to attend courses and workshops based on Susan's most well-known self-help book, Feel the Fear and Do It Anyway®. As a result, we have licensed trainers in various parts of the world to give workshops and provide one-on-one Feel the Fear counseling based on her much-loved self-help book and its sequels. The enthusiasm these people have conveyed to us is infectious and their credentials are impressive. We have trainers signed up in 31 countries around the world. (See their contact information below.) Over time, we will be adding to the list…so keep checking the web site to see when a new trainer is added, and when and where classes or workshops on Feel the Fear and Do It Anyway® are going to be held. One-on-one Feel the Fear counseling is also available in addition to scheduled events. Hopefully, soon there will be one in your part of the world to help you get rid of fear.

Please note that these classes, workshops, and counseling sessions are based on Susan's self-help book, Feel the Fear and Do It Anyway®, but the trainers are encouraged to conduct their teaching in their own way. Accordingly, classes and workshops will not be the same from one trainer to another, but the principles, tools and wisdom from Susan's work will of course be consistent throughout all the teaching done by our licensed trainers.

Note for event organizers
If you wish to book any of our licensed Feel the Fear trainers for your events, please contact admin@susanjeffers.com in the first instance.


List of Authorized Trainers
Please contact the following trainers by email to learn about their scheduled courses and workshops. We have shown below the regions where the individual trainers are located, but they are able to teach anywhere in the countries in which they are based.


Name Region Email Address Website
AUSTRALIA
Peter Dhu, B Appl Sci, MBA, Diploma Professional Coaching Victoria and Western Australia info@peterdhu.com.au www.peterdhu.com.au
Janet Galer Victoria janet@janetgaler.com www.janetgaler.com
Scott Monson ACT scott@feelthefear.com.au www.feelthefear.com.au
Belinda Quirk Victoria BelindaQ@MindWiseConsulting.com.au www.MindWiseConsulting.com.au

BAHRAIN
Fida Al Aliwat Manama fida.lilestishfa@gmail.com http://fidalilestishfa.com

BELGIUM
Eva Buyck Kachtem eva@sterkopjewerk.be http://www.sterkopjewerk.be
Sherie Olmstead, M.S. Brussels sherie@unicorn-consulting.com www.unicorn-consulting.com

BELIZE AND CENTRAL AMERICA
Anne Pilling Corozal calmcare@icloud.com www.calmcarecounselling.com

CANADA
Perri Besserer, ACC, CPCC Alberta perri@nuyulifeskills.com www.nuyulifeskills.com
Amanda Richardson, M.C., RSW Alberta ajrichardson@shaw.ca
Louise Veres, BA, Professionally Trained Co-Active Coach, Cert. Practitioner in Hypnosis and NLP Ontario louise@leadingandliving.ca www.thecentreforleadingandliving.ca
Barb Wallick, PFP, AICB British Columbia bwallick@telus.net www.fear-lesscoaching.com

CANARY ISLANDS
Carolyn Curtis, Life Coach & Life Coach Trainer, Licensed NLP Prac., Cert Louise Hay teacher Lanzarote info@coach4life.ie www.coach4life.ie


CZECH REPUBLIC
Eva Kanakova, life coach and business consultant Praha kanakova@casiopea.cz
casiopea@seznam.cz
www. casiopea.cz

DENMARK
Gitte Igidie Billund igidie@hotmail.com

FRANCE
Ilse Bracke Pyrenees-Orientales info@focus4u.be http://focus4u.be/training.htm

GERMANY
Axel Rittershaus Stuttgart kontakt@feel-the-fear.de www.feelthefear.de

INDIA
Dr. Deval Doshi Mumbai drdevaldoshi@gmail.com www.loveheals.in
Bandana Jhanwarl Madhya Pradesh thatsbandana@gmail.com

IRELAND
Carolyn Curtis, Life Coach & Life Coach Trainer, Licensed NLP Prac., Cert Louise Hay teacher Co. Cork info@coach4life.ie www.coach4life.ie

ISRAEL
Becky Rothstein Tel Aviv rbecky@netvision.net.il

JAPAN
Adrienne Gilliver, ACLC Tokyo adriennegilliver@gmail.com www.ag-connect.jp

JORDAN
Manar Al-Dina, NLP coach Amman manar@vibrantthinking.com www.vibrantthinking.com

KUWAIT
Reem Al-Hunaidi, CKM618 Kuwait City reem@insightkw.com www.insightkw.com


NETHERLANDS
Gerald Beeck, Bsc, Cert. in Counseling (ABvC), Coach (NOBCO) Limburg gerald_beeck@hotmail.com www.amidacounselling.nl

NEW ZEALAND
Debbie Hardy, BA, MA (Cantab) Auckland debbie@feelthefear.co.nz www.feelthefear.co.nz
Yvonne McLean, ACC (ICF), Executive Coach Auckland yvonne@strategicdirection.co.nz www.strategicdirection.co.nz


POLAND
Anna Zawislak Warsaw anna@fearlancer.comwww.fearlancer.com

RUSSIA
Svetlana Kazarinova Moscow svetlanak06@mail.ru http://www.ftastudio.ru/
Elena Mikhaylichenko Moscow mi_elena@list.ru http://www.ftastudio.ru/

SINGAPORE
Philip Merry, CSP, CSPGlobal, Msc Singapore phil@philipmerry.comwww.philipmerry.com

SOUTH AFRICA
Angela Greyling Cape Town visionworx@isoft.co.za http://www.visionworx.co.za/

SPAIN
Nuria Benedito, Ph.D. Barcelona info@nuriabenedito.cat www.nuriabenedito.com

TURKEY
Feyza Doyran, Ph.D., NLP Trainer Istanbul feyza.doyran@doyran.com

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Rohit Bassi Dubai rohit@in-learning.com http://www.in-learning.com/feel-the-fear-and-do-it-anyway


UNITED KINGDOM
Marianne Dale, CPCP West Lothian, Scotland mariannehardingdale@hotmail.com
Carole Edwards, BSc Eng (Hons), NLP Master Practitioner Oxfordshire and Buckinghamshire carole@feelthefearuk.co.uk www.feelthefearuk.co.uk
Clare Fulton, BEd (Hons), Mont Dundee info@fearfearnomore.com www.fearfearnomore.com
Angela Gullone, MPH, BSc(Hons), MBPsS Edinburgh angela@flowlifecoaching.com www.flowlifecoaching.com
Alison Hollingworth, B.Sc.(Hons), Performance Coach, Business Consultant East Midlands alison.hollingworth@steps-forward.co.uk www.steps-forward.co.uk
Azmina Jiwa, Life Coach, Performance Coach, NLP Practitioner, and Speaker for Keys to Happiness Surrey azminajiwa@yahoo.co.uk http://www.feartohappiness.co.uk/
Philippa Linane Cambridgeshire,
London
info@decision-happy.co.uk http://www.decisionhappy.com
Isobel Mackay, FCIPD, MSc (HR Management), MAC Scotland - Glasgow, Edinburgh, Aberdeen, Inverness, or by arrangement imacoaching@btinternet.com www.corporate-coaching-uk.co.uk
Pam Medhurst, Ph.D. Yorkshire pam.medhurst@hotmail.co.uk www.pammedhurst.co.uk
Grace Platten Tyne and Wear gmplatten61@gmail.com www.gmplatten.wix.com/feelthefear
Hayley Panton, Dip. Integrative Counseling Essex hayley.p@hotmail.com
Jan Rilatt, Cert. and Dip. Life Coaching NCFE, Cert. in Counseling, Confidence Consultant Lincolnshire janrilatt@youplus.co.uk
www.youplus.co.uk
Jo Ritchie,BSc (Hons) Biology, Dip CIPR, MCIPR, Personal & Business Coach, NLP Master Practitioner, MICF, MNCP London jo@joritchie.com
www.joritchie.com
Eve Uhlig, BA(Hons), PGCert Careers Guidance, Cert in Coaching West Midlands info@toto-sd.co.uk www.toto-sd.co.uk
Nicky Valantine, INLTPA Yorkshire nicky@nickyvalantine.co.uk http://www.feelthefear.co/
Conrad Wildsmith London info@conradwildsmith.com www.conradwildsmith.com
Anna Zawislak, (also teaches in Polish) London, Kent anna@fearlancer.com www.fearlancer.com

UNITED STATES
Dora Carpenter Washington, DC dora@doracarpenter.com www.doracarpenter.com
Christina Ferguson Washington, DC christinarferguson@gmail.com
Jennifer Hamady, MA New York info@jenniferhamady.com www.jenniferhamady.com
www.theartofsinging.com
Beatriz Martinez, L.H.M.C. Florida bbmartinez@aol.com www.healthyconnectionscmhc.org
Shirley Riga, CPC Massachusetts shirley_riga@yahoo.com www.conqueringyourfears.com

ZIMBABWE
Linda Mhlanga Harare malinda.mhlanga@gmail.com

Schedule of upcoming Feel the Fear and Do It Anyway® courses and workshops
(Check the listing above for contact information of the trainer offering the following courses and workshops.)

UNITED KINGDOM

Alison Hollingworth - March 13, 2017
Two hour interactive session (7 to 9pm) on Chapter 3 of Feel the Fear and Do It Anyway at:
The Red
2 Bancroft Lane
Mansfield
Nottingham NG18 5LQ
Click here for details and to book your place

Alison Hollingworth - May 13, 2017
One day workshop (9.30am to 4pm) at:
The Red
2 Bancroft Lane
Mansfield
Nottingham NG18 5LQ
Click here for details and to book your place

Alison Hollingworth - October 7, 2017
One day workshop (9.30am to 4pm) at:
The Red
2 Bancroft Lane
Mansfield
Nottingham NG18 5LQ
Click here for details and to book your place

Grace Platten - March 1 to March 22, 2017
Workshop (6pm to 8pm) on four consecutive Wednesday evenings in:
Newcastle-upon-Tyne
Venue to be determined
Click here for details and to book your place

Grace Platten - April 29, 2017
One day workshop (10am to 4.30pm) in:
Newcastle-upon-Tyne
Venue to be determined
Click here for details and to book your place

Jan Rilatt - March 18, 2017
One day workshop (10am to 4.30pm) in:
Little Orchard
Gibraltar Lane
Laceby, DN37 7AU
Click here for details and to book your place

Jo Ritchie - February 1 to March 20, 2017
MOVING PAST FEAR - a series of eight 90-minute personal coaching sessions
is based on practicing the tools and techniques from Susan Jeffers acclaimed
book, Feel the Fear and Do It Anyway®, and applying these to your life to
help you move past fear and achieve your goals. Carried out on a
one-to-one basis, it is a great alternative to a group workshop for longer term work.
At various London locations
Click here for details and to book your place

Jo Ritchie - March 25, 2017
One day workshop (10am to 6pm) in:
Middle Meeting Room, Hillside Church
37 Worple Road
Wimbledon
London SW19 4JZ
Click here for details and to book your place

Jo Ritchie - April 14 to 16, 2017
Feel the Fear workshop as part of a Mind and Body retreat at:
Symondsdown House
Woodbury Lane
Axminster
Devon EX13 5TL
Click here for details and to book your place

Jo Ritchie - June 5 to July 10, 2017
Six week online course (7pm to 8.30pm):
Only available to UK residents
Click here for details and to book your place

UNITED STATES

Dora Carpenter - March 11, 2017
Half day workshop (10am to 2pm) in:
Washington, DC
Venue to be announced
Click here for details and to book your place

Christina Ferguson - April 8, 2017
Two hour workshop (10am to 12pm) on Feel the Fear: Losing a Love...Finding a Life at:
1628 K Street, NW, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20004
Click here for details and to book your place

Shirley Riga - February 15 to March 15, 2017
Afternoon talk (12pm to 1.30pm) for five weeks on learning tools to overcome fear at:
Council on Aging
900 Main Street (lower level of Memorial Building)
Millis, MA 02054
Click here for details and to book your place

Shirley Riga - March 19 and 26, 2017
Half day workshop (1pm to 4pm) on two Sunday afternoons in:
Holistic Wellness Center
38C Park Street
Medfield, MA 02052
Preregistration required - please call the Holistic Wellness Center at 508 359 7400
Click here for details and to book your place

Shirley Riga - March 20 to April 24, 2017
Five week course (10am to 11.30am) on overcoming fear at:
Osher Lifelong Learning Institure
University of Massachusetts
100 Morrissey Boulevare
Boston, MA
Click here for details and to book your place

Shirley Riga - March 21, 2017
Talk on how to make our lives work (11.15am to 12.45pm) at:
Lifelong Learning at Regis College
Fine Arts Atrium
235 Wellesley Street
Weston, MA 02493
Click here for details and to book your place

Shirley Riga - April 4, 2017
Talk on how to make our lives work (12pm to 1.15pm) at:
First Parish Unitarian Universalist Church
630 Mass Avenue
Arlington, VA 02476
Click here for details and to book your place