Follow Susan Jeffers:

Feel the Fear and Do It Anyway® workshops

Over the years, we have had a huge number of requests from people around the world wanting to attend courses and workshops based on Susan's most well-known self-help book, Feel the Fear and Do It Anyway®. As a result, we have licensed trainers in various parts of the world to give workshops and provide one-on-one Feel the Fear counseling based on her much-loved self-help book and its sequels. The enthusiasm these people have conveyed to us is infectious and their credentials are impressive. We have trainers signed up in 31 countries around the world. (See their contact information below.) Over time, we will be adding to the list…so keep checking the web site to see when a new trainer is added, and when and where classes or workshops on Feel the Fear and Do It Anyway® are going to be held. One-on-one Feel the Fear counseling is also available in addition to scheduled events. Hopefully, soon there will be one in your part of the world to help you get rid of fear.

Please note that these classes, workshops, and counseling sessions are based on Susan's self-help book, Feel the Fear and Do It Anyway®, but the trainers are encouraged to conduct their teaching in their own way. Accordingly, classes and workshops will not be the same from one trainer to another, but the principles, tools and wisdom from Susan's work will of course be consistent throughout all the teaching done by our licensed trainers.

Note for event organizers
If you wish to book any of our licensed Feel the Fear trainers for your events, please contact admin@susanjeffers.com in the first instance.


List of Authorized Trainers
Please contact the following trainers by email to learn about their scheduled courses and workshops. We have shown below the regions where the individual trainers are located, but they are able to teach anywhere in the countries in which they are based.


Name Region Email Address Website
AUSTRALIA
Peter Dhu, B Appl Sci, MBA, Diploma Professional Coaching Victoria and Western Australia info@peterdhu.com.au www.peterdhu.com.au
Janet Galer Victoria janet@janetgaler.com www.janetgaler.com
Scott Monson ACT scott@feelthefear.com.au www.feelthefear.com.au
Belinda Quirk Victoria BelindaQ@MindWiseConsulting.com.au www.MindWiseConsulting.com.au

BAHRAIN
Fida Al Aliwat Manama fida.lilestishfa@gmail.com http://fidalilestishfa.com

BELGIUM
Eva Buyck Kachtem ebuyck@hotmail.com http://ucandoit.be.htm
Sherie Olmstead, M.S. Brussels sherie@unicorn-consulting.com www.unicorn-consulting.com

BELIZE AND CENTRAL AMERICA
Anne Pilling Corozal calmcare@icloud.com www.calmcarecounselling.com

CANADA
Perri Besserer, ACC, CPCC Alberta perri@nuyulifeskills.com www.nuyulifeskills.com
Amanda Richardson, M.C., RSW Alberta ajrichardson@shaw.ca
Louise Veres, BA, Professionally Trained Co-Active Coach, Cert. Practitioner in Hypnosis and NLP Ontario louise@leadingandliving.ca www.thecentreforleadingandliving.ca
Barb Wallick, PFP, AICB British Columbia bwallick@telus.net www.fear-lesscoaching.com

CANARY ISLANDS
Carolyn Curtis, Life Coach & Life Coach Trainer, Licensed NLP Prac., Cert Louise Hay teacher Lanzarote info@coach4life.ie www.coach4life.ie


CZECH REPUBLIC
Eva Kanakova, life coach and business consultant Praha kanakova@casiopea.cz
casiopea@seznam.cz
www. casiopea.cz

DENMARK
Gitte Igidie Billund igidie@hotmail.com

FRANCE
Ilse Bracke Pyrenees-Orientales info@focus4u.be http://focus4u.be/training.htm

GERMANY
Axel Rittershaus Stuttgart kontakt@feel-the-fear.de www.feelthefear.de

INDIA
Dr. Deval Doshi Mumbai drdevaldoshi@gmail.com www.loveheals.in
Bandana Jhanwarl Madhya Pradesh thatsbandana@gmail.com

IRELAND
Carolyn Curtis, Life Coach & Life Coach Trainer, Licensed NLP Prac., Cert Louise Hay teacher Co. Cork info@coach4life.ie www.coach4life.ie

ISRAEL
Becky Rothstein Tel Aviv rbecky@netvision.net.il

JAPAN
Adrienne Gilliver, ACLC Tokyo adriennegilliver@gmail.com www.ag-connect.jp

JORDAN
Manar Al-Dina, NLP coach Amman manar@vibrantthinking.com www.vibrantthinking.com

KUWAIT
Reem Al-Hunaidi, CKM618 Kuwait City reem@insightkw.com www.insightkw.com


NETHERLANDS
Gerald Beeck, Bsc, Cert. in Counseling (ABvC), Coach (NOBCO) Limburg gerald_beeck@hotmail.com www.amidacounselling.nl

NEW ZEALAND
Debbie Hardy, BA, MA (Cantab) Auckland debbie@feelthefear.co.nz www.feelthefear.co.nz
Yvonne McLean, ACC (ICF), Executive Coach Auckland yvonne@strategicdirection.co.nz www.strategicdirection.co.nz


POLAND
Anna Zawislak Warsaw anna@fearlancer.comwww.fearlancer.com

RUSSIA
Svetlana Kazarinova Moscow svetlanak06@mail.ru http://www.ftastudio.ru/
Elena Mikhaylichenko Moscow mi_elena@list.ru http://www.ftastudio.ru/

SINGAPORE
Philip Merry, CSP, CSPGlobal, Msc Singapore phil@philipmerry.comwww.philipmerry.com

SOUTH AFRICA
Angela Greyling Cape Town visionworx@isoft.co.za http://www.visionworx.co.za/

SPAIN
Nuria Benedito, Ph.D. Barcelona info@nuriabenedito.cat www.nuriabenedito.com


UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Rohit Bassi Dubai rohit@in-learning.com http://www.in-learning.com/feel-the-fear-and-do-it-anyway

UNITED KINGDOM
Marianne Dale, CPCP West Lothian, Scotland mariannehardingdale@hotmail.com
Carole Edwards, BSc Eng (Hons), NLP Master Practitioner Oxfordshire and Buckinghamshire carole@feelthefearuk.co.uk www.feelthefearuk.co.uk
Clare Fulton, BEd (Hons), Mont Dundee info@fearfearnomore.com www.fearfearnomore.com
Angela Gullone, MPH, BSc(Hons), MBPsS Edinburgh angela@flowlifecoaching.com www.flowlifecoaching.com
Alison Hollingworth, B.Sc.(Hons), Performance Coach, Business Consultant East Midlands alison.hollingworth@steps-forward.co.uk www.steps-forward.co.uk
Azmina Jiwa, Life Coach, Performance Coach, NLP Practitioner, and Speaker for Keys to Happiness Surrey azminajiwa@yahoo.co.uk http://www.feartohappiness.co.uk/
Philippa Linane Cambridgeshire,
London
info@decision-happy.co.uk http://www.decisionhappy.com
Isobel Mackay, FCIPD, MSc (HR Management), MAC Scotland - Glasgow, Edinburgh, Aberdeen, Inverness, or by arrangement imacoaching@btinternet.com www.corporate-coaching-uk.co.uk
Pam Medhurst, Ph.D. Yorkshire pam.medhurst@hotmail.co.uk www.pammedhurst.co.uk
Grace Platten Tyne and Wear gmplatten61@gmail.com www.gmplatten.wix.com/feelthefear
Hayley Panton, Dip. Integrative Counseling Essex hayley.p@hotmail.com
Jan Rilatt, Cert. and Dip. Life Coaching NCFE, Cert. in Counseling, Confidence Consultant Lincolnshire janrilatt@youplus.co.uk
www.youplus.co.uk
Jo Ritchie,BSc (Hons) Biology, Dip CIPR, MCIPR, Personal & Business Coach, NLP Master Practitioner, MICF, MNCP London jo@joritchie.com
www.joritchie.com
Eve Uhlig, BA(Hons), PGCert Careers Guidance, Cert in Coaching West Midlands info@toto-sd.co.uk www.toto-sd.co.uk
Nicky Valantine, INLTPA Yorkshire nicky@nickyvalantine.co.uk http://www.feelthefear.co/
Conrad Wildsmith London info@conradwildsmith.com www.conradwildsmith.com
Anna Zawislak, (also teaches in Polish) London, Kent anna@fearlancer.com www.fearlancer.com

UNITED STATES
Dora Carpenter Washington, DC dora@doracarpenter.com www.doracarpenter.com
Christina Ferguson Washington, DC christinarferguson@gmail.com
Jennifer Hamady, MA New York info@jenniferhamady.com www.jenniferhamady.com
www.theartofsinging.com
Beatriz Martinez, L.H.M.C. Florida bbmartinez@aol.com www.healthyconnectionscmhc.org
Shirley Riga, CPC Massachusetts shirley_riga@yahoo.com www.conqueringyourfears.com

ZIMBABWE
Linda Mhlanga Harare malinda.mhlanga@gmail.com

Schedule of upcoming Feel the Fear and Do It Anyway® courses and workshops
(Check the listing above for contact information of the trainer offering the following courses and workshops.)

AUSTRALIA

Peter Dhu - May 18, 2016
One day workshop (9.30 to 4.30pm) at:
Pilbarra Room
State Library of Western Australia
Francis Street
Perth 6000
Click here for details and to book your place

CANADA

Louise Veres - May 18 to June 8, 2016
Four week afternoon workshop (1.30 to 4.30pm) at:
Studio 33
33 Shepherd Road
Oakville
Canada L6K 2G6
Click here for details and to book your place

CZECH REPUBLIC

Eva Kanakova - April 27, 2016
Evening workshop (5 to 7pm) at:
Kacerov
Hodoninska 4
Prague 4
Click here for details and to book your place

Eva Kanakova - May 9, 2016
Evening workshop (5 to 7pm) at:
Kacerov
Hodoninska 4
Prague 4
Click here for details and to book your place

Eva Kanakova - May 18, 2016
Evening workshop (5 to 7pm) at:
Kacerov
Hodoninska 4
Prague 4
Click here for details and to book your place

Eva Kanakova - May 23, 2016
Evening workshop (5 to 7pm) at:
Kacerov
Hodoninska 4
Prague 4
Click here for details and to book your place

Eva Kanakova - June 15, 2016
Evening workshop (5 to 7pm) at:
Kacerov
Hodoninska 4
Prague 4
Click here for details and to book your place

FINLAND

Jo Ritchie - June 18, 2016
Introduction to Feel the Fear (3pm to 5pm) at:
Finland Summer Yoga Retreat
Abhayaloken Retreat Centre
Laylianen
Finland
Click here for details and to book your place

NETHERLANDS

Marcia Jeffers - November 26 and 27, 2016
Two day conference presented by Business Class Experience on
Take Control of Your Own Future using the principles of Feel the Fear and Do It Anyway:
Venue to be announced
Amsterdam

UNITED KINGDOM

Angela Gullone - May 22 to July 10, 2016
Eight week group programme
Edinburgh Yoga Room
Edinburgh
Click here for details and to book your place

Angela Gullone - July 24 to September 11, 2016
Eight week group programme
Edinburgh Yoga Room
Edinburgh
Click here for details and to book your place

Angela Gullone - September 18 to November 6, 2016
Eight week group programme
Edinburgh Yoga Room
Edinburgh
Click here for details and to book your place

Alison Hollingworth - June 6, 2016
One day workshop (6.30am to 8.30pm) at:
The Red
2 Bancroft Lane
Mansfield
Nottingham NG18 5LQ
Click here for details and to book your place

Alison Hollingworth - July 2, 2016
One day workshop (9.30am to 4pm) at:
The Red
2 Bancroft Lane
Mansfield
Nottingham NG18 5LQ
Click here for details and to book your place

Alison Hollingworth - October 1, 2016
One day workshop (9.30am to 4pm) at:
The Red
2 Bancroft Lane
Mansfield
Nottingham NG18 5LQ
Click here for details and to book your place

Azmina Jiwa - May 28, 2016
One day workshop (10am to 4.30pm) in:
Sutton
Surrey SM2 7DP
Click here for details and to book your place

Philippa Linane - May 11, 2016
Presentation on Feel the Fear at 12pm at:
BeFit London Show
London Excel
London
Click here for details and to book your place

Philippa Linane - May 12, 2016
Presentation on Feel the Fear at 3.30pm at:
UK Office Show
Pitman Training Centre
London
Click here for details and to book your place

Philippa Linane - June 25, 2016
Half day workshop (9.30am to 2pm) at:
Women & Health
4 Camden Street
London NW1 0HU
Click here for details and to book your place

Philippa Linane - July 9, 2016
Half day workshop (9.30am to 2pm) at:
Women & Health
4 Camden Street
London NW1 0HU
Click here for details and to book your place

Philippa Linane - July 30, 2016
Half day workshop (9.30am to 2pm) at:
Women & Health
4 Camden Street
London NW1 0HU
Click here for details and to book your place

Grace Platten - July 30, 2016
One day workshop (10am to 4.30pm) in:
Forest Hall
Newcastle-upon-Tyne
Click here for details and to book your place