Follow Susan Jeffers:

Feel the Fear and Do It Anyway® workshops

Over the years, we have had a huge number of requests from people around the world wanting to attend courses and workshops based on Susan's most well-known self-help book, Feel the Fear and Do It Anyway®. As a result, we have licensed trainers in various parts of the world to give workshops and provide one-on-one Feel the Fear counseling based on her much-loved self-help book and its sequels. The enthusiasm these people have conveyed to us is infectious and their credentials are impressive. We have trainers signed up in 31 countries around the world. (See their contact information below.) Over time, we will be adding to the list…so keep checking the web site to see when a new trainer is added, and when and where classes or workshops on Feel the Fear and Do It Anyway® are going to be held. One-on-one Feel the Fear counseling is also available in addition to scheduled events. Hopefully, soon there will be one in your part of the world to help you get rid of fear.

Please note that these classes, workshops, and counseling sessions are based on Susan's self-help book, Feel the Fear and Do It Anyway®, but the trainers are encouraged to conduct their teaching in their own way. Accordingly, classes and workshops will not be the same from one trainer to another, but the principles, tools and wisdom from Susan's work will of course be consistent throughout all the teaching done by our licensed trainers.

Note for event organizers
If you wish to book any of our licensed Feel the Fear trainers for your events, please contact admin@susanjeffers.com in the first instance.


List of Authorized Trainers
Please contact the following trainers by email to learn about their scheduled courses and workshops. We have shown below the regions where the individual trainers are located, but they are able to teach anywhere in the countries in which they are based.


Name Region Email Address Website
AUSTRALIA
Peter Dhu, B Appl Sci, MBA, Diploma Professional Coaching Victoria and Western Australia info@peterdhu.com.au www.peterdhu.com.au
Janet Galer Victoria janet@janetgaler.com www.janetgaler.com
Robert Grayson Queensland feelthefear.rg@hotmail.com www.feelthefear.robertgrayson.com.au
Julian Grobler, B.Comm, TAA (Cert.IV) South Australia julian_grobler@hotmail.com
Scott Monson ACT scott@feelthefear.com.au www.feelthefear.com.au
BAHRAIN
Fida Al Aliwat Manama fida.lilestishfa@gmail.com http://fidalilestishfa.com

BELGIUM
Ilse Bracke Antwerp info@focus4u.be http://focus4u.be/training.htm
Eva Buyck Kachtem ebuyck@hotmail.com http://ucandoit.be.htm
Sherie Olmstead, M.S. Brussels sherie@unicorn-consulting.com www.unicorn-consulting.com

BELIZE
Anne Pilling Corozal calmcare@icloud.com www.calmcarecounselling.com


CANADA
Perri Besserer, ACC, CPCC Alberta perri@nuyulifeskills.com www.nuyulifeskills.com
Amanda Richardson, M.C., RSW Alberta ajrichardson@shaw.ca
Louise Veres, BA, Professionally Trained Co-Active Coach, Cert. Practitioner in Hypnosis and NLP Ontario louise@leadingandliving.ca www.thecentreforleadingandliving.ca
Barb Wallick, PFP, AICB British Columbia bwallick@telus.net www.fear-lesscoaching.com

CANARY ISLANDS
Carolyn Curtis, Life Coach & Life Coach Trainer, Licensed NLP Prac., Cert Louise Hay teacher Lanzarote info@coach4life.ie www.coach4life.ie

CYPRUS
Helen Fields, MSc. Cyprus helengracefields@gmail.com

CZECH REPUBLIC
Eva Kanakova, life coach and business consultant Praha kanakova@casiopea.cz
casiopea@seznam.cz
www. casiopea.cz

DENMARK
Gitte Igidie Billund igidie@hotmail.com

FRANCE
Ilse Bracke Pyrenees-Orientales info@focus4u.be http://focus4u.be/training.htm
Anne Pilling Cote d'Azur calmcare@icloud.com www.calmcarecounselling.com

GERMANY
Axel Rittershaus Stuttgart kontakt@feel-the-fear.de www.feelthefear.de

HUNGARY
Maria Magdolna Angyal Szentendre maria.angyal@mikino.com www.angyalmaria.hu

INDIA
Bandana Jhanwarl Madhya Pradesh thatsbandana@gmail.com

IRELAND
Carolyn Curtis, Life Coach & Life Coach Trainer, Licensed NLP Prac., Cert Louise Hay teacher Co. Cork info@coach4life.ie www.coach4life.ie

ISRAEL
Becky Rothstein Tel Aviv rbecky@netvision.net.il

JAPAN
Adrienne Gilliver, ACLC Tokyo adriennegilliver@gmail.com www.ag-connect.jp

JORDAN
Manar Al-Dina, NLP coach Amman manar@vibrantthinking.com www.vibrantthinking.com
Ruba Jabri Amman ruba.jabri@changezone.com www.changezone.com

KUWAIT
Reem Al-Hunaidi, CKM618 Kuwait City reem@insightkw.com www.insightkw.com

MONACO
Anne Pilling Monaco calmcare@worldonline.fr www.calmcarecounselling.com

NETHERLANDS
Gerald Beeck, Bsc, Cert. in Counseling (ABvC), Coach (NOBCO) Limburg gerald_beeck@hotmail.com www.amidacounselling.nl

NEW ZEALAND
Yvonne McLean, ACC (ICF), Executive Coach Auckland yvonne@strategicdirection.co.nz www.strategicdirection.co.nz

NORWAY
Irene Solberg Vestfold iresolb@online.no www.uniqyou.no

POLAND
Anna Zawislak Warsaw anna@fearlancer.comwww.fearlancer.com

RUSSIA
Svetlana Kazarinova Moscow svetlanak06@mail.ru http://www.ftastudio.ru/
Elena Mikhaylichenko Moscow mi_elena@list.ru http://www.ftastudio.ru/

SINGAPORE
Philip Merry, BA.CQSW, PostGrad Dip Soc Sci, Post Grad Dip Mgt(sml), MSIM Singapore pmerry@pacific.net.sgwww.simply-happy.com
www.philipmerry.com

SOUTH AFRICA
Angela Greyling Cape Town visionworx@isoft.co.za http://www.visionworx.co.za/

SPAIN
Nuria Benedito, Ph.D. Barcelona info@nuriabenedito.cat www.nuriabenedito.com

SWEDEN
Elisabet Hearn Stockholm elisabet@think.se www.thinkpeople.se

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Rohit Bassi Dubai rohit@in-learning.com http://www.in-learning.com/feel-the-fear-and-do-it-anyway

UNITED KINGDOM
Rachael Bridson-Taylor, Dip LC (Inst.LC), Transformation Life Coach Surrey, London rachael@themhta.com www.themhta.com
Marianne Dale, CPCP West Lothian, Scotland mariannehardingdale@hotmail.com
Carole Edwards, BSc Eng (Hons), NLP Master Practitioner Oxfordshire and Buckinghamshire carole@feelthefearuk.co.uk www.feelthefearuk.co.uk
Clare Fulton, BEd (Hons), Mont Dundee info@fearfearnomore.com www.fearfearnomore.com
Alison Hollingworth, B.Sc.(Hons), Performance Coach, Business Consultant East Midlands alison.hollingworth@steps-forward.co.uk www.steps-forward.co.uk
Azmina Jiwa, Life Coach, Performance Coach, NLP Practitioner, and Speaker for Keys to Happiness Surrey azminajiwa@yahoo.co.uk www.happiness4you.co.uk
Philippa Linane Hertfordshire,
London
info@decision-happy.co.uk http://www.decisionhappy.com
Isobel Mackay, FCIPD, MSc (HR Management), MAC Scotland - Glasgow, Edinburgh, Aberdeen, Inverness, or by arrangement imacoaching@btinternet.com www.corporate-coaching-uk.co.uk
Pam Medhurst, Ph.D. Yorkshire pam.medhurst@hotmail.co.uk www.pammedhurst.co.uk
Hayley Panton, Dip. Integrative Counseling Essex hayley.p@hotmail.com
Jan Rilatt, Cert. and Dip. Life Coaching NCFE, Cert. in Counseling, Confidence Consultant Lincolnshire janrilatt@youplus.co.uk
www.youplus.co.uk
Eve Uhlig, BA(Hons), PGCert Careers Guidance, Cert in Coaching West Midlands info@toto-sd.co.uk www.toto-sd.co.uk
Nicky Valantine, INLTPA Yorkshire nicky@nickyvalantine.co.uk http://www.feelthefear.co/
Conrad Wildsmith London info@conradwildsmith.com www.conradwildsmith.com
Karen Wyness, Well-Being Coach and Dip. Holistic Massage Therapy Buckinghamshire karen@explore-your-journey.com http://explore-your-journey.com/
Anna Zawislak, (also teaches in Polish) London, Kent anna@fearlancer.com www.fearlancer.com

UNITED STATES
Dora Carpenter Washington, DC dcarpenter@theaniyagroup.com www.theaniyagroup.com
Christina Ferguson Washington, DC christinarferguson@gmail.com www.SPeaKOUTRightNow.com
Jennifer Hamady, MA New York info@jenniferhamady.com www.jenniferhamady.com
www.theartofsinging.com
Dr. Stem Mahlatini, Ed.D. Massachusetts drstem@drstem.org www.drstem.org
Lynn Menich Pennsylvania lynnmenich@gmail.com www.lynnmenich.com
Krylyn Peters, MC, LPC, CLC, RTC Arizona krylyn@krylyn.com www.krylyn.com
Shirley Riga, CPC Massachusetts shirley_riga@yahoo.com www.conqueringyourfears.com

ZIMBABWE
Linda Mhlanga Harare malinda.mhlanga@gmail.com

Schedule of upcoming Feel the Fear and Do It Anyway® courses and workshops
(Check the listing above for contact information of the trainer offering the following courses and workshops.)

CANADA

Louise Veres - April 29 through June 3, 2015
Series of Wednesday night (6.30 to 8.30pm) workshops in:
Studio 33
33 Shepherd Road
Oakville
Ontario L6K 2G6
Click here for details and to book your place

INDIA

Bandana Jhanwar - June 11, 2015
One day workshop (10am to 5pm) in:
Vasant Vihar
Delhi
(Venue to be announced)

Bandana Jhanwar - July 12, 2015
One day workshop (10am to 5pm) in:
Andheri
Mumbai
(Venue to be announced)

Bandana Jhanwar - August 2, 2015
One day workshop (10am to 5pm) in:
Shankar Nagar
Raipur
(Venue to be announced)

SINGAPORE

Philip Merry - August 1, 2015
One day workshop in:
Singapore
(Venue to be announced)
Click here for details and to book your place

Philip Merry - October 1, 2015
One day workshop in:
Singapore
(Venue to be announced)
Click here for details and to book your place

Philip Merry- December 1, 2015
One day workshop in:
Singapore
(Venue to be announced)
Click here for details and to book your place

SWEDEN

Elisabet Hearn - September 1, 2015
One day workshop (9.30am to 5pm) in:
Stockholm
(Venue to be announced)
Click here for details and to book your place

Elisabet Hearn - November 9, 2015
One day workshop (9.30am to 5pm) in:
Stockholm
(Venue to be announced)
Click here for details and to book your place

UNITED KINGDOM

Alison Hollingworth - June 20, 2015
One day workshop (9.30am to 4pm) at:
Nottingham Science and Technology Park
Jesse Book Avenue
Nottingham NG7 2RU
Click here for details and to book your place

Azmina Jiwa - September 12, 2015
One day workshop (10am to 4pm) in:
Cheam
Sutton
Surrey
Click here for details and to book your place