Follow Susan Jeffers:

Feel the Fear and Do It Anyway® workshops

Over the years, we have had a huge number of requests from people around the world wanting to attend courses and workshops based on Susan's most well-known self-help book, Feel the Fear and Do It Anyway®. As a result, we have licensed trainers in various parts of the world to give workshops and provide one-on-one Feel the Fear counseling based on her much-loved self-help book and its sequels. The enthusiasm these people have conveyed to us is infectious and their credentials are impressive. We have trainers signed up in 31 countries around the world. (See their contact information below.) Over time, we will be adding to the list…so keep checking the web site to see when a new trainer is added, and when and where classes or workshops on Feel the Fear and Do It Anyway® are going to be held. One-on-one Feel the Fear counseling is also available in addition to scheduled events. Hopefully, soon there will be one in your part of the world to help you get rid of fear.

Please note that these classes, workshops, and counseling sessions are based on Susan's self-help book, Feel the Fear and Do It Anyway®, but the trainers are encouraged to conduct their teaching in their own way. Accordingly, classes and workshops will not be the same from one trainer to another, but the principles, tools and wisdom from Susan's work will of course be consistent throughout all the teaching done by our licensed trainers.

Note for event organizers
If you wish to book any of our licensed Feel the Fear trainers for your events, please contact admin@susanjeffers.com in the first instance.


List of Authorized Trainers
Please contact the following trainers by email to learn about their scheduled courses and workshops. We have shown below the regions where the individual trainers are located, but they are able to teach anywhere in the countries in which they are based.


Name Region Email Address Website
AUSTRALIA
Peter Dhu, B Appl Sci, MBA, Diploma Professional Coaching Victoria and Western Australia info@peterdhu.com.au www.peterdhu.com.au
Janet Galer Victoria janet@janetgaler.com www.janetgaler.com
Robert Grayson Queensland feelthefear.rg@hotmail.com www.feelthefear.robertgrayson.com.au
Julian Grobler, B.Comm, TAA (Cert.IV) Victoria julian@threemarketeers.com.au www.threemarketeers.com.au
Scott Monson ACT enquiries@feelthefear.com.au www.feelthefear.com.au
Ray Welchman South Australia enquiry@traininghub.com.au www.traininghub.com.au

BAHRAIN
Fida Al Aliwat Manama fida.lilestishfa@gmail.com http://fidalilestishfa.com

BELGIUM
Ilse Bracke Antwerp info@focus4u.be http://focus4u.be/training.htm
Eva Buyck Kachtem ebuyck@hotmail.com http://ucandoit.be.htm
Sherie Olmstead, M.S. Brussels sherie@unicorn-consulting.com www.unicorn-consulting.com

BELIZE
Anne Pilling Corozal calmcare@icloud.com www.calmcarecounselling.com

BERMUDA
Kathy Harriott, MEd., CCC Bermuda kmharriott@hotmail.com

CANADA
Perri Besserer, ACC, CPCC Alberta perri@nuyulifeskills.com www.nuyulifeskills.com
Kathy Harriott, MEd., CCC Nova Scotia kmharriott@hotmail.com
Brian Janes, B.Comm, MBA, Member of Canadian Addictions Counselors Certification Federation Ontario brian@pushthroughfear.ca www.pushthroughfear.com
Amanda Richardson, M.C., RSW Alberta ajrichardson@shaw.ca
Louise Veres, BA, Professionally Trained Co-Active Coach, Cert. Practitioner in Hypnosis and NLP Ontario louise@leadingandliving.ca www.thecentreforleadingandliving.ca
Barb Wallick, PFP, AICB British Columbia bwallick@telus.net www.fear-lesscoaching.com

CANARY ISLANDS
Carolyn Curtis, Life Coach & Life Coach Trainer, Licensed NLP Prac., Cert Louise Hay teacher Lanzarote info@coach4life.ie www.coach4life.ie

CYPRUS
Helen Fields, MSc. Cyprus helengfields@hotmail.com

CZECH REPUBLIC
Eva Kanakova, life coach and business consultant Praha kanakova@casiopea.cz
casiopea@seznam.cz
www. casiopea.cz

DENMARK
Gitte Igidie Billund igidie@hotmail.com

FRANCE
Ilse Bracke Pyrenees-Orientales info@focus4u.be http://focus4u.be/training.htm
Anne Pilling Cote d'Azur calmcare@icloud.com www.calmcarecounselling.com

GERMANY
Axel Rittershaus Stuttgart kontakt@feel-the-fear.de www.feelthefear.de

HUNGARY
Maria Magdolna Angyal Szentendre maria.angyal@mikino.com www.angyalmaria.hu

IRELAND
Carolyn Curtis, Life Coach & Life Coach Trainer, Licensed NLP Prac., Cert Louise Hay teacher Co. Cork info@coach4life.ie www.coach4life.ie
Marina McCully Co. Armagh marinamccully@btconnect.com
Caroline Rock, B.A., H.Dip, Licensed NLP Practitioner, Certified Life Coach, Psychotherapist Co. Meath caroline@livewell.ie www.livewell.ie

ISRAEL
Becky Rothstein Tel Aviv rbecky@netvision.net.il

ITALY
Marinella Liboi Milan info@celestialangels.it www.celestialangels.it

JAPAN
Adrienne Gilliver, ACLC Tokyo adriennegilliver@gmail.com www.ag-connect.jp

JORDAN
Manar Al-Dina, NLP coach Amman manar.aldina@gmail.com
Ruba Jabri Amman ruba.jabri@changezone.com www.www.changezone.com

KUWAIT
Reem Al-Hunaidi, CKM618 Kuwait City reem@insightkw.com www.insightkw.com

MEXICO
Mariamar Miranda Mexico City mariamarmiranda@yahoo.com

MONACO
Anne Pilling Monaco calmcare@worldonline.fr www.calmcarecounselling.com

NETHERLANDS
Gerald Beeck, Bsc, Cert. in Counseling (ABvC), Coach (NOBCO) Limburg gerald_beeck@hotmail.com www.amidacounselling.nl

NEW ZEALAND
Joy McKenzie, MNZAC, DAPAANZ, Dip.CW, Cert.Family Therapy Christchurch joy.mck@clear.net.nz www.feelthefear.co.nz
Yvonne McLean, ACC (ICF), Executive Coach Auckland yvonne@strategicdirection.co.nz www.strategicdirection.co.nz

NORWAY
Irene Solberg Vestfold iresolb@online.no www.uniqyou.no

POLAND
Anna Zawislak Warsaw anna@fearlancer.comwww.fearlancer.com

RUSSIA
Svetlana Kazarinova Moscow svetlanak06@mail.ru http://www.ftastudio.ru/
Elena Mikhaylichenko Moscow mi_elena@list.ru http://www.ftastudio.ru/

SINGAPORE
Philip Merry, BA.CQSW, PostGrad Dip Soc Sci, Post Grad Dip Mgt(sml), MSIM Singapore pmerry@pacific.net.sgwww.simply-happy.com
www.philipmerry.com

SOUTH AFRICA
Pat Anderson Johannesburg pata939@gmail.com http://www.skybornemotivation.com/
Angela Greyling Cape Town visionworx@isoft.co.za http://www.visionworx.co.za/

SPAIN
Nuria Benedito, Ph.D. Barcelona info@nuriabenedito.com www.nuriabenedito.com

SWEDEN
Elisabet Hearn Stockholm elisabet@think.se www.thinkpeople.se

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Rohit Bassi Dubai rohit@in-learning.com http://www.in-learning.com/feel-the-fear-and-do-it-anyway

UNITED KINGDOM
Rachael Alexander, B.Sc.Psych, Cert(Couns), Cert(Coaching), Adv.Dip.CBT., Dip.NLP Yorkshire info@icanhandleit.co.uk www.icanhandleit.co.uk
Rachael Bridson-Taylor, Dip LC (Inst.LC), Transformation Life Coach Surrey, London rachael@themhta.com www.themhta.com
Marianne Dale, CPCP West Lothian, Scotland mariannehardingdale@hotmail.com
Clare Fulton, BEd (Hons), Mont Dundee info@fearfearnomore.com www.fearfearnomore.com
Alison Hollingworth, B.Sc.(Hons), Performance Coach, Business Consultant East Midlands alison.hollingworth@steps-forward.co.uk www.steps-forward.co.uk
Azmina Jiwa, Life Coach, Performance Coach, NLP Practitioner, and Speaker for Keys to Happiness Surrey azminajiwa@yahoo.co.uk www.happiness4you.co.uk
Philippa Linane Hertfordshire,
London
info@decision-happy.co.uk http://www.decisionhappy.com
Isobel Mackay, FCIPD, MSc (HR Management), MAC Scotland - Glasgow, Edinburgh, Aberdeen, Inverness, or by arrangement imacoaching@btinternet.com www.corporate-coaching-uk.co.uk
Marina McCully Northern Ireland marinamccully@btconnect.com
Pam Medhurst, Ph.D. Yorkshire pam.medhurst@hotmail.co.uk www.pammedhurst.co.uk
Hayley Panton, Dip. Integrative Counseling Essex hayley.p@hotmail.com
Jan Rilatt, Cert. and Dip. Life Coaching NCFE, Cert. in Counseling, Confidence Consultant Lincolnshire janrilatt@youplus.co.uk
www.youplus.co.uk
Eve Uhlig, BA(Hons), PGCert Careers Guidance, Cert in Coaching West Midlands info@toto-sd.co.uk www.toto-sd.co.uk
Nicky Valantine, INLTPA Yorkshire nicky@nickyvalantine.co.uk http://www.feelthefear.co/
Conrad Wildsmith London info@conradwildsmith.com www.conradwildsmith.com
Karen Wyness, Well-Being Coach and Dip. Holistic Massage Therapy Buckinghamshire karen@explore-your-journey.com http://explore-your-journey.com/
Anna Zawislak, (also teaches in Polish) London, Kent anna@fearlancer.com www.fearlancer.com

UNITED STATES
Dora Carpenter Washington, DC dcarpenter@theaniyagroup.com www.theaniyagroup.com
Christina Ferguson Washington, DC christinarferguson@gmail.com www.SPeaKOUTRightNow.com
Jennifer Hamady, MA New York info@jenniferhamady.com www.jenniferhamady.com
www.theartofsinging.com
Erik Kieser California erik.kieser@yahoo.com www.erikkieser.net
Dr. Stem Mahlatini, Ed.D. Massachusetts drstem@drstem.org www.drstem.org
Lynn Menich Pennsylvania lynnmenich@gmail.com www.lynnmenich.com
Krylyn Peters, MC, LPC, CLC, RTC Arizona krylyn@krylyn.com www.krylyn.com
Shirley Riga, CPC Massachusetts shirley_riga@yahoo.com www.conqueringyourfears.com

ZIMBABWE
Linda Mhlanga Harare malinda.mhlanga@gmail.com

Schedule of upcoming Feel the Fear and Do It Anyway® courses and workshops
(Check the listing above for contact information of the trainer offering the following courses and workshops.)

CANADA

Louise Veres - October 21 to November 25, 2014
Series of Tuesday evening workshops (6.30pm to 8.30pm) at:
Studio 33
33 Shepherd Road
Oakville
Ontario L6K 2G6
Click here for details and to book your place

CZECH REPUBLIC

Eva Kanakova - November 27 , 2014
One day workshop (9am to 4pm) at:
Druna Trojicka
Trojicka, Praha 2
Nove Mesto - Vysehrad Czech Republic
Click here for details and to book your place

UNITED KINGDOM

Alison Hollingworth - November 29, 2014
One day workshop (9am to 4pm) at:
Nottingham Science Park
University Boulevard
Nottingham
Click here for details and to book your place

Azmina Jiwa - January 24, 2015
One day workshop (10am to 4.30pm) in:
Cheam
Sutton
Surrey
Click here for details and to book your place

Clare Fulton - January 25, 2015
Half day workshop (1pm to 4pm) in:
Natural Balance Therapy Centre
10 Tay Square
Dundee DD1 1PB
Click here for details and to book your place

Nicky Valantine - December 14, 2014
One day workshop (9.30am to 3pm) at:
Kinetic The Therapy Professional Collective
8 Townend Road
Sheffield, S35 9YY
Click here for details and to book your place

Nicky Valantine - January 31, 2015
One day workshop (9.30am to 3pm) at:
Kinetic The Therapy Professional Collective
8 Townend Road
Sheffield, S35 9YY
Click here for details and to book your place

Nicky Valantine - March 2, 2015
One day workshop (9.30am to 3pm) at:
Kinetic The Therapy Professional Collective
8 Townend Road
Sheffield, S35 9YY
Click here for details and to book your place